My Mothers Day Gift from L’Occitane En Provence, Lavender Set

Sorry I know I’m very very late posting this. Mothers day was ages ago here in Ireland but it’s coming up in America so I thought better late than never ;)

L'Occitane En Provence lavender gift set

I got this gorgeous L’Occitane En Provence Lavender Collection gift set for Mothers Day from the kids!

I just had to blog about it because the packaging is so pretty and I was new to their products…..so far I’m really loving them. A bit pricey for me but they are on my radar next time I’m looking for a pretty gift for someone or want to treat myself ;)

L'Occitane lavender gift set

The lavender in all the products is really fragrant too and the hand cream smell lingers for ages afterwards! I can’t even pick a fave out of the set, just trust me they are all beautiful products if you ever want to treat yourself or a friend. And I’m still thinking of what to use the pretty box for…..makeup most likely though!

Yaz x

9 thoughts on “My Mothers Day Gift from L’Occitane En Provence, Lavender Set

  1. This looks fantastic, what a lovely gift! Lavender is my all time favourite plant and luckily I have loads of it growing in my garden, like to make something different with it every year. I can almost smell these products ;0) … bet those lovely lavender scents are keeping you extra chilled out!

    • You can never get sick of the scent of lavender. I’m feeling very chillaxed now that you mention it! Oh I’m so jealous of you having lavender in your garden, I don’t have green fingers at all lol! x

  2. I love L’Occitane, I just stocked up on more L’Occitane Shea Butter products yesterday but my favourite is the Cherry Blossom range. It is a little pricey but it is well worth the money & is so luxurious & a little goes a long way. Such pretty packaging! x

  3. I haaaate lavender but I love l’occitane, I only have their hand cream but every time I pass the stand I have to have a sniff of all the lovely creams & lotions! Beautiful gift to receive and the box will be really useful, I’ve a few old gift boxes for buttons & beads & stuff :)x

    • OMG can’t believe you hate the smell of lavender!! :o Ahhhh I love nice smelly hand creams. And I’m using the box with new products I have been testing for review :)) Thanks commenting Sharon xx

I love to read your comments and always reply x

