Boys H&M Haul & how you can get a €5 off voucher and 20% off your next purchase!

I went shopping to buy little man some clothes in my favourite kids shop H&M. The quality of their stuff is great much better than Pennys and their prices are the same as them too pretty much!!

I got all this…..

H&M boys fashion haul summer '13
for just €41.70.  It was €46.70 but I used a €5 off voucher I got and you can too!! How? I hear you ask! Simple, you just hand in a bag of old clothes for their new H&MConscious Garment Collection. They will take any items of clothing you have to reuse & recycle and you get a €5 vocuher to spend use on every €30 you spend. So everyone’s a winner! You can find out more about the scheme here

Boys roll up shirt mint green H&M kids fashion

Boys H&M fashion yellow & grey 2 packTurquoise boys polo h&m fashionH&M boys orange grey striped jumper fashionBoys beige trousers H&M kids fashionBoys grey hoodie H&M kids fashion

I can’t wait to try them all on my lil man, I love all the bright colours they have out for the boys. I think the mint green shirt is my fave :)

Oh yeh and I got this 20% off voucher (for kids stuff only) when I bought the stuff at the till  to use between 25th March – 7th April. I’m not sure if there is a minimum spend to actually GET the voucher, so worth asking in the shop So next time I’ll buy the princess a few more clothes. Yay more shopping haha! :P

H&M 20 off discount voucher March April

Glitter Mama x

9 thoughts on “Boys H&M Haul & how you can get a €5 off voucher and 20% off your next purchase!

  1. Mmm, cute stuff. I was in H&M the other day (there are a couple pretty near to us) but I was staying away from the kids’ clothes and shopping for myself, for once. My kids have a ton of nice clothes, anyway. Unlike their mama. :)

  2. Pingback: 25% off Voucher for H&M | Glitter Mama Wishes

I love to read your comments and always reply x

