Glass Makeup Brush Holder

Quick post to show you my new make up brush holder
I had no where to store my brushes so I got a plain glass jar from Ikea (I also seen some really pretty ones in TkMaxx yesterday) and some sand so I could easily store and find my make-up brushes as I’ve lost a few with them rolling under the bed!!

make up brush holder done up crafty

It looked quite plain so in it went to my craft room for a quick jazzing up and it came out like this :) This would be a great gift for a make up loving friend,  budget friendly, quick to do and looks pretty on your dresser :)

Tell me/show me your make up brush storage?

15 thoughts on “Glass Makeup Brush Holder

  1. I also use plain glass jar to storage my brushes, and others like eyeliner and mascara. But it doesn’t look really neat because nothing holds them. The way you use, um.. black sand (? Hehe) is amazing :D It’s a great idea I need.

I love to read your comments and always reply x

