Valentine gifts from Pixy Natural

Weather you’re into Valentines Day or not every girl loves pampering lotions and potions. Pixy do just that and are an Irish company too :)
I was kindly given these  products from Pixy to try as part of their new Valentine’s gifts, aren’t they just so pretty!

valentines gifts pixy
The Bath Oil contains  Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E so it’s incredibly moisturising and my skin felt silky smooth after my bath. I was worried I would feel really oily as I don’t think I’ve tried a bath oil before but as I say my skin just felt so conditioned. 

It also has glitter, my favourite :) so this is a lovely touch too, make sure to shake it before you put some in your bath.
You only need 2 tea-spoons of this and wow, the smell (water lillies) when you come back into the bathroom after leaving the bath to run is so beautiful, very relaxing. The water will also have a hue of blue to it, cool huh!!?

pixy sensual bath oil

This is €9.95 and well worth it, a little goes a long way and when it’s all gone the love heart-shaped bottle will be going into my craft room to be jazzed up and make a pretty decoration!

The Soap is also nice, I just love the 3-D design on it. This contains cocoa butter which is a favourite of mine as it’s so moiturising. This soap is fine to use on all skin types, even people with eczema and dermatitis believe it or not.

It also has Macadamia Nut Oil packed in their too which contains fatty acids and B vitamins (learn something new everyday) to keep skin soft and hydrated and protects skin cells from deterioration………..me likey!! See it’s not just a pretty soap ;)

Pixy Honeysuckle soap

The soap costs €5.49

I also love this massage bar with aduki beans, gonna get this for my bf give him a nice Valentine’s back massage as he has bad muscle pain, so I think this would be nice for a massage to knead sore muscles, I may get one in return too lol ;)

pixy_creamy_massage_bar im yours

You can buy these products and more from Pixy Natural’s website, there are loads of other beautiful gifts and gift sets.
They have free delivery on all orders over €10 to celebrate their new Valentine’s collection

pixy valentines gifts

Hint for you girls: Send this post on to you other half  haha! ;)

x

8 thoughts on “Valentine gifts from Pixy Natural

    • Awww your so welcome, I love Pixy products they are so fun and beautiful. Glad you like the pictures too, I got a new camcorder/camera for Christmas and I put it to the test, so far so good :)) x

I love to read your comments and always reply x

