Garnier Hand Cream for mama’s dry hands

I go through so many hand creams, like all mothers know your hands get so dry from washing bottles, cleaning and detergents all drying out your hands, nails and cuticles!! So I have loads of hand creams lying around. I recently lost my jar of hand cream from the handmade soap companynever mind I found it in the car lol! Anyway I went to Boots and saw this new Garnier Intensive 7 days one reduced to just €3 something  ;)

Garnier Intensive 7 day hand cream

Garnier Intensive 7 day hand cream

So this is my new favourite, it’s really rich and thick. I hate ones that are watery, they do nothing! This one is very moisturising and absorbs quickly too.  It’s not sticky either which is another dislike of mine with any sort of cream. It contains L-Bifidus*, an anti-evaporating hydraing ingredient and Mango Oil to intensely nourish and soften hands. This smells so lovely too. It’s only after looking on their site that I realise they do other creams in this range, one for normal skin and very dry skin. I got the dry skin one, but I’m gonna pick up the very dry one next time!

Dry hands and cuticles

My poor dry hands and cuticles……a work in progress!

This is my 1st time trying a Garnier hand cream and I’m impressed. Tell me, have you tried this before or what’s your all time best hand moisturizer?

Glitter Mama x

One thought on “Garnier Hand Cream for mama’s dry hands

I love to read your comments and always reply x

