Some quick Chistmas Cards

I only got around to making 2 very quick Christmas cards this year. Here they are

Candy Cane Christmas Card

I used paper from Graphic 45’s Nutcracker Sweet paper pad, they do such amazing papers!!  I love the Candy Canes, this card was for a little girl. I got the stamp free from DoCrafts Creativity Magazine and coloured with Promarkers.

Art Deco Style Christmas CardThis is another stamp from a DoCrafts Creativity magazine. I love  art deco style.

Have you guys made any christmas cards this year, send me your links if you have any

Glitter Mama x

4 thoughts on “Some quick Chistmas Cards

  1. Gorgeous! I have a tradition of styling a Christmas-themed photoshoot featuring my cat every year, then sending the final shot off to Truprint to have it made into cards :) haha x

    • Well I usually put a piece of paper down where Im using it then use that to pour into the jar, still gets everythere but I just let the glitter be everywhere all over my clothes and all lol! x

I love to read your comments and always reply x

