Pennys/Primark Haul November/December

Been doing a lot of shopping the last while, as I said before, when I’m stressed I shop, it’s theraputic……….yeh you understand ;-)

So here’s what I’ve bought….. :)

Skull Oil wash Jumper €12Wine Skinnies €11

Skull Oil wash Jumper €12
Wine Skinnies €11

The jeans look like a Barney purple haha, but they are like a deep wine/burgundy. Love skulls so had to get the jumper, I wear it under a  long top for extra warmth and then with leggings and boots

Stud Chiffon Blouse €13

Stud Chiffon Blouse €13

Havn’t had a chance to try this on yet but it looks nice and I love the studs!

Burgundy Zip Hoodie €10Long sleeve top €5

Burgundy Zip Hoodie €10
Long sleeve top €5

Badly needed a hoodie, it’s gone so cold!

Scarft was €6 reduced to €3Bow Hat €3

Scarft was €6 reduced to €3
Bow Hat €3

Again, its freeking cold here! The scarf is real chunky so it’s very warm and a bargain at €3!

Leopard print & glitter mirror €1.50Love charm necklace €2

Leopard print & glitter mirror €1.50
Love charm necklace €2

Just love my new mirror haha!

Girls pink and glitter trackie €12Boys 5 pack long sleeved vests €5

Girls pink and glitter trackie €12
Boys 5 pack long sleeved vests €5

How cute is the lil girls tracksuit! My daughter loves it. My lil fella needed some long-sleeved vests for under tops to keep him extra toastie so these are grand, €5 for  set of 3, the girls version were much cuter though haha! :)

Have to say, Penny’s have really stepped it up this winter, tons of gorgeous jumpers and a huge range of shoes and boots, but I can never find my size!!

Seen or bought anything nice in Penny’s/Primark lately???

Glitter Mama x

16 thoughts on “Pennys/Primark Haul November/December

    • Oh it’s so had to get things you like in Pennys they always fly out, I usually get them by chance haha! I find early thursday morn they have just re stocked ;) Yeh I was surprized the jeans fit perfect on me too, prob a 1st for me in pennys :) x

I love to read your comments and always reply x

