Paul Costelloe Jewellery-Eaton Collection

OMG!!!!! I’m not one to be into designer jewellery etc but I seen a feature on Xpose this evening and totally fell in love with Paul Costelloe’s Jewellery. Was drooling big time! They are so beautiful, elegant, eye catching, girly and sparkly! Everything I want in jewellery haha! Pennys, please do a knock off version of these lol!

Bow Pendant €140

Sterling silver ring, amethyst tear set in a delicate crystal surround €125

Love this coz I love anything Purple! Sterling silver pendant, amethyst tear set in a delicate crystal surround – €160

Sterling silver, crystal set leaf earrings – €120

Sterling silver pearl bracelet with a stunning crystal bow feature Would be so beautiful on a Bride!! -€170

Amazing  huh!!?!?! Check out more of his Jewellery HERE.  If I ever get married this will be my 1st port of call for my jewellery ♥

2 thoughts on “Paul Costelloe Jewellery-Eaton Collection

I love to read your comments and always reply x

