Pennys/Primark Haul October

Went on an accidental splurge in Pennys the other day, didn’t mean to haha! I thought I had more than there actually was on a  gift card I’d gotten…there wasn’t much left on it :(

Anyway here’s what I bought, I stocked up on some winter stuff coz I’m freeeeeeeeezing lately and really don’t like the cold who does though?!

Zebra Jumper €16
Neon Aztec Print Jumper €18

The shoes are really comfy and great with leggings and the Aztec long jumper above

High Top Wedges €18

Will be wearing this with a  long sleeved top for the winter

€10

Skinny Jeans €13

gold stud braclets €3

What do you guys think? Have you bought any winter clothes yet?

2 thoughts on “Pennys/Primark Haul October

I love to read your comments and always reply x

