Official 50 Shades of Grey Sex Toy Line!!

Was wondering when this would happen, well here they are and made by Lovehoney with the author herself E.L James! She says ”This range is what I always imagined while I was writing Fifty Shades of Grey,” says E L James. “I’m so excited that the toys I described in the books have come to life and can now be enjoyed around the world.”

Lovehoney says ”The Fifty Shades of Grey official collection is beautifully packaged, discreet and couple-friendly. Each product is supplied with a luxurious storage bag and comes with suggestions for use and tips on introducing the items into a relationship”

There will be an initial total of 20 products in the range, prices from £10-£40. Out NOVEMBER!  And they do free delivery to Ireland

Inner Goddess – Silver Pleasure Balls

Twitchy Palm Spanking Paddle

Please Sir Flogger

Tease Feather Tickler

More Fifty Shades Collection

Oh spank me Mr.Grey haha! So my question is will you be looking into buying any of these????? I’ll do a poll below :))

3 thoughts on “Official 50 Shades of Grey Sex Toy Line!!

I love to read your comments and always reply x

